Please look at the Officers below and select the appropriate contact.

Our address for correspondence is:

Yvonne Grant


Green Lane

Pamber Green


RG26 3AD

If your query is with the function/accuracy of this website, please telephone Anthea Dore on 01420 560109 or email

HCWIBA Officers 2023-24


Cynthia Hamilton

01264 333553

Immediate Past President

Sue Lewis Parkes

Hon Secretary

Yvonne Grant 

01256 850198

Hon Treasurer

Beryl Collier

02392 360443

Competition Secretary

Sue Milton

07793 744520

Match Secretary

Ann Jessup

02380 899390

Committee members include delegates from participating clubs:

Atherley Banister Park

Chawton Park Loddon Vale

Longmeadow Palmerston

Riverside Victory