Riversmeet Games Schedule & Standings


Final results - Congratulations to Chawton Park on winning the league

Played For Against Points Difference

Chawton Park 10 682 486 76.0 196

Palmerston 10 636 520 76.0 116

Loddon Vale 10 630 517 61.0 113

Riverside 10 594 573 44.0 21

Banister Park 10 522 669 30.0 -147

Longmeadow 10 465 764 13.0 -299

Saturday 13 November 2021

Loddon Vale 56 v Riverside 51

Longmeadow 54 v Palmerston 63

Banister 37 v Chawton Park 87

Saturday 27 November 2021

Palmerston 64 v Loddon Vale 46

Chawton Park 53 v Riverside 45

Banister 65 v Longmeadow 53

Saturday 4 December 2021

Loddon Vale 70 v Banister 52 played 29 Jan 2022

Chawton Park 72 v Longmeadow 46

Palmerston 55 v Riverside 54

Saturday 22 January 2022

Longmeadow 50 v Loddon Vale 65

Riverside 59 v Banister 55

Palmerston 64 v Chawton Park 47

Saturday 5 February 2022

Lodden Vale 60 v Chawton Park 57 played 5 Mar 2022

Palmerston 70 v Banister Park 51 played 29 Jan 2022

Riverside 89 v Longmeadow 46 played 5 Mar 2022

Saturday 12 February 2022

Banister 51 v Loddon Vale 61

Longmeadow 29 v Chawton Park 93

Riverside 55 v Palmerston 61

Saturday 19 February 2022

Loddon Vale 108 v Longmeadow 27

Banister 53 v Riverside 70

Chawton Park 67 v Palmerston 53

Saturday 26 February 2022

Riverside 48 v Loddon Vale 61

Palmerston 73 v Longmeadow 50

Chawton Park 72 v Banister 48

Saturday 12 March 2022

Lodden Vale 52 v Palmerston 57

Riverside 53 v Chawton Park 74

Longmeadow 51 v Banister ` 66

Saturday 19 March 2022

Chawton Park 60 v Lodden Vale 51

Banister 44 v Palmerston 76

Longmeadow 59 v Riverside 70